AKOG x adidas® UltraBoost (AKOG Excluisive)
ADIDON_BLUE_0503ADIDON_BLUE_0513ADIDON_BLUE_0497ADIDON_BLUE_0518ADIDON_BLUE_0580ADIDON_BLUE_0578ADIDON_BLUE_0576ADIDON_BLUE_0568ADIDON_BLUE_0565bag_2889bag_2912bag_2880

AKOG x adidas® UltraBoost (AKOG Excluisive)

AKOG x adidas® UltraBoost featuring a navy Primeknit upper with a raised, rippling wave effect and an uncaged construction with wide, wraparound tonal lacing to emphasise the subtle yet distinctive textures, a marbled terazzo inspired sole and rich leather details.

The collaboration is inspired by the lush lemon groves and Mediterranean coastline that surround our fictional high-performance hideaway – the AKOG Athletic Club.

Made in Germany

Limited to 200 worldwide.
No returns or exchanges.

Online release July 29th, 6pm CET.

London time: 5pm
Berlin time: 6pm
New York time:12pm
Los Angeles time: 9am
Dubai time: 8pm
Moscow time:7pm

€ 220

Sorry, we’re sold out.

We strive to produce the best quality possible. All of our products are exclusively hand crafted by small local German manufacturers, using carefully selected fabrics and materials of the highest standard.